Reviews

 

Carla was so quick to respond to my online enquiry and made the whole trip easy to manage. It wasn’t straight forward as we had to get the crate up to New Plymouth from Blenheim then get the puppy in the crate back to Blenheim. He arrives tomorrow. Thank you Carla you are a great communicator and you have a wonderful service ethic. Five stars to you and your business.

Trish – September 2018

Have used them twice to fly puppies from Palmerston North to Dunedin and they were just fantastic. Carla is an absolute sweetie to deal with and professional as well. Would not look past them and the price was reasonable as well. Love the ‘No Hazzleness” of it all. Definitely recommend and will be using again.

Allie – July 2018

I always use Pet travel for sending my kittens/cats around New Zealand. Excellent sevice. Just have to rock up to Cargo quote reference number and its all done. Many thanks Carla you make it easy

Dianne – July 2018

An absolute pleasure to deal with. Carla made the experience stress free and was on point with her organising and communication both with myself and the person sending our puppy up. A million thanks and I highly recommend.

Candice – June 2018

Pet Travel NZ was recommended to me by Cassandra who runs Alpine Blue British Shorthairs in Christchurch, from whom I recently got my beautiful kitten Barney. I live in Invercargill so needed to fly Barney to his new home. I had never transported a pet before so didn’t really know how to go about it. Carla at Pet Travel NZ was wonderful to deal with – all I had to do was ring her and she took care of everything; organising the airline approved crate to be delivered to Alpine Blue and liaising with Cassandra to organise a time and date that best suited everyone. Flight confirmation was swift and efficient and any questions I had I simply had to text Carla and she replied very promptly with everything I needed to know. Should I ever have the need to transport a pet again I would have no hesitation in contacting Carla. Well done Pet Travel NZ for an efficient and stress free service.

Warren – May 2017

I have used this service several times this year and have been extremely impressed with the manner in which all aspects of the process involved in sending kittens throughout New Zealand have been handled. For many years I have been moving kittens both within and between the Islands using AirNZ Cargo and whilst not dissatisfied with their service, Pet Travel NZ have been easier to interact with and the process more complete. Pet Travel are easy to contact and immediately responsive and on arrival at Air NZ Cargo all paperwork has been completed and ready for the final signature and goodbye. I also appreciate the fact that they are slightly cheaper yet feel as if I get more for my money. I will continue to use this service whilst at the same time recommending it to other Breeders. Well done Carla and Jack and best wishes for the continuation of a successful and necessary venture.

Helen Lewis of Arzani Burmese and Allblakz Australian Bombays – August 2016 

Carla arranged transport for our new puppy from Wellington to Auckland and made it easy! Little Oscar arrived today, thanks to Pet Transport NZ who made it happen seamlessly with only three days notice! Carla was really helpful, which was great because we had never done anything like this before, and we wholeheartedly recommend Pet Transport NZ to anyone who needs to freight their pets.

Samantha – August 2016

Thanks Carla for great service for the 3 kittens recently sent to Palmy,

Gisborne and Invercargill. Unfortunately Air New Zealand had issues with ALL 3 flights and my babies were delayed many hours but this was nothing to do with Carla and her service was spot on. Will definitely use again in the future.

 Jo W – September 2016

See more reviews on our Facebook page! 

 

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close